Welcome to

The Kathy Morgan

Singing Studio

for teens and adults

(703) 638-4838

​k.morgan.voice@gmail.com


Take Note... 

MAKE-UP LESSONS OFFERED 
Students are invited to contact Kathy Morgan to schedule a time, Friday evening or Saturday morning:

  • ​2018 January 19,20
  • 2018 March 16, 17
  • 2018 April 20, 21


Make-up lessons are offered as a courtesy but are not guaranteed. 

2017 DECEMBER

Friday & Saturday, December 8, 9

Make-up lessons may be scheduled.


Monday, December 18 - Sunday, December 31

Winter Break: Studio closed


2018 JANUARY

Monday, January 1 

Last day of Winter Break: Studio closed


Monday, January 15: MLK Day

This studio will be open for lessons.


Friday & Saturday, January 19, 20

Make-up lessons may be scheduled.


2018 FEBRUARY

​Tuesday and Wednesday, February 13 & 14

7:00 - 8:15 p.m. Student Showcase


Thursday, February 15

Voice Studio Closed


Monday, February 19

This studio will be OPEN for voice lessons


Saturday, February 24

Winter Recital

2:00 and 3:45 Performances